2022/23 Serie A TIM

Inter's results in Serie A: goalscorers, match details and the calendar of upcoming fixtures

1
Saturday 13 August 2022 time 20:45
Lecce
1-2
Inter
2
Saturday 20 August 2022 time 20:45
Inter
3-0
Spezia
3
Friday 26 August 2022 time 20:45
Lazio
3-1
Inter
4
Tuesday 30 August 2022 time 20:45
Inter
3-1
Cremonese
5
Saturday 3 September 2022 time 18:00
AC Milan
3-2
Inter
6
Saturday 10 September 2022 time 18:00
Inter
1-0
Torino
7
Sunday 18 September 2022 time 12:30
Udinese
3-1
Inter
8
Saturday 1 October 2022 time 18:00
Inter
1-2
Roma
9
Saturday 8 October 2022 time 15:00
Sassuolo
-
Inter
10
Sunday 16 October 2022 time 12:30
Inter
-
Salernitana
11
Saturday 22 October 2022 time 20:45
Fiorentina
-
Inter
12
Saturday 29 October 2022 time 20:45
Inter
-
Sampdoria
13
Sunday 6 November 2022 time 20:45
Juventus
-
Inter
14
Wednesday 9 November 2022 time 20:45
Inter
-
Bologna
15
Sunday 13 November 2022 time 12:30
Atalanta
-
Inter
16
Wednesday 4 January 2023 time 20:45
Inter
-
Napoli
17
fixture to be confirmed
[8 January 2023]
Monza
-
Inter
18
fixture to be confirmed
[15 January 2023]
Inter
-
Hellas Verona
19
fixture to be confirmed
[22 January 2023]
Inter
-
Empoli
20
fixture to be confirmed
[29 January 2023]
Cremonese
-
Inter
21
fixture to be confirmed
[5 February 2023]
Inter
-
AC Milan
22
fixture to be confirmed
[12 February 2023]
Sampdoria
-
Inter
23
fixture to be confirmed
[19 February 2023]
Inter
-
Udinese
24
fixture to be confirmed
[26 February 2023]
Bologna
-
Inter
25
fixture to be confirmed
[5 March 2023]
Inter
-
Lecce
26
fixture to be confirmed
[12 March 2023]
Spezia
-
Inter
27
fixture to be confirmed
[19 March 2023]
Inter
-
Juventus
28
fixture to be confirmed
[2 April 2023]
Inter
-
Fiorentina
29
fixture to be confirmed
[8 April 2023]
Salernitana
-
Inter
30
fixture to be confirmed
[16 April 2023]
Inter
-
Monza
31
fixture to be confirmed
[23 April 2023]
Empoli
-
Inter
32
fixture to be confirmed
[30 April 2023]
Inter
-
Lazio
33
fixture to be confirmed
[3 May 2023]
Hellas Verona
-
Inter
34
fixture to be confirmed
[7 May 2023]
Roma
-
Inter
35
fixture to be confirmed
[14 May 2023]
Inter
-
Sassuolo
36
fixture to be confirmed
[21 May 2023]
Napoli
-
Inter
37
fixture to be confirmed
[28 May 2023]
Inter
-
Atalanta
38
fixture to be confirmed
[4 June 2023]
Torino
-
Inter

___